The Board of the Nordic Rheology Society

The board of NRS consists of four officers and representatives from each of the Nordic Countries. Please don't hesitate to contact any of the members of the board if you want more information on the Society. The board members are:


The NRC2023 abstract submission and registration are open
You can now submit abstracts and register for the Nordic Rheology Conference 2023. Please note that the deadline for the abstract submission is January 15, 2023, and the deadline for the early-bird registration is February 15, 2023.

>> To the conference website